Alkaline Trio announces new album for July, 11

Alkaline Trio are set to release their new album, Damnesia on July 11.

The 15-track effort will feature acoustic reworkings of songs from their back catalogue, two new songs and a cover of Violent Femmes’ I Held Her In My Arms.

In other news, bassist/vocalist Dan Andriano will release his debut solo album, Hurricane Season in August through Asian Man Records.


Related posts:

  1. Smashing Pumpkins announces new album and tour
  2. Berry Txarrak announces New Album
  3. Blink-182 change all dates to summer 2012